Search your favorite song for free

1. Why Daredevil is So Awesome - Season 1 Review

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 11:20
  • By
Why Daredevil is So Awesome - Season 1 Review

Spoiler Alert! Now that we've seen the whole season, we discuss what made Daredevil such a standout.


2. Daredevil - Season 1 Review

  • Published: 2 years ago
  • Duration: 7:04
  • By
Daredevil - Season 1 Review

Please visit http://www.audible.com/Chris for a FREE audiobook download of your choice! FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/


3. Daredevil season 1 review

  • Published: 2 years ago
  • Duration: 5:03
  • By
Daredevil season 1 review

A new Netflix original series brings us a chapter in beloved superhero lore which is also ties to the Marvel Cinematic Universe!


4. Daredevil Season 1 Review and Marvel Easter Eggs

  • Published: 2 years ago
  • Duration: 13:15
  • By
Daredevil Season 1 Review and Marvel Easter Eggs

Daredevil Season 1 Review and Marvel Easter Eggs. Episode 5 through 13. Elektra, Bullseye Season 2 news, Captain America


5. Daredevil Season 1 Review - Netflix

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 5:03
  • By
Daredevil Season 1 Review - Netflix

Jan Gilbert reviews Marvel's Daredevil Season 1 on Netflix "a delectably dark dive into the world of Marvel's popular street-level


6. Marvel The Punisher Season 1 Review NO SPOILERS and Daredevil Season 3 Theory

  • Published: 5 months ago
  • Duration: 8:39
  • By
Marvel The Punisher Season 1 Review NO SPOILERS and Daredevil Season 3 Theory

Marvel The Punisher Season 1 Episodes Review NO SPOILERS, Daredevil Season 3 Theory, Marvel Comics Easter Eggs and


7. Daredevil Netflix Season 1 Review

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 7:00
  • By
Daredevil Netflix Season 1 Review

If you like talking about TV, Consider subscribing: http://bit.ly/HarnikTalks Marvel Netflix Daredevil no spoiler review Here's my


8. Netflix Daredevil Episode 1 Review!!!

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 3:40
  • By
Netflix Daredevil Episode 1 Review!!!

GET YOUR MAGNUS MERCHANDISE HERE: http://493672.spreadshirt.com/ JOIN ME ON MY JOURNEY TO 1 MILLION


9. Daredevil "Into The Ring" (S1E1) Review

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 10:54
  • By
Daredevil "Into The Ring" (S1E1) Review

After a disappointing movie in 2003, the comic book character, Daredevil, has taken a backseat during Marvel's resurgence and it's


10. Daredevil Review! - CineFix Now

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 7:06
  • By
Daredevil Review!  - CineFix Now

The new Netflix series Daredevil hit your binge watch queue this weakend, and we're recited to bring our thoughts on what we


11. Why The New Daredevil Is So Awesome

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 4:50
  • By
Why The New Daredevil Is So Awesome

After binge watching the entire season 1 of Daredevil, I'm pretty sure I understand it well enough to review and tell you guys what its


12. Daredevil - Season 1 REVIEW (Spoiler Free) - Seasoned Reviews

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 5:06
  • By
Daredevil - Season 1 REVIEW (Spoiler Free) - Seasoned Reviews

Daredevil is out on Netflix! But how is it? Click to Subscribe! ▻ bit.ly/1NcFLoW Or check out my animation channel, Jaybabywolf!


13. SPOILER TALK - Daredevil Season 1

  • Published: 2 years ago
  • Duration: 42:18
  • By
SPOILER TALK - Daredevil Season 1

Join me and The Clumsy Toaster as we talk all about the Netflix series Daredevil. How awesome it is, all the weird stuff in it, stuff that


14. Netflix's Daredevil Vlogs: Episode 1

  • Published: 2 years ago
  • Duration: 27:16
  • By
Netflix's Daredevil Vlogs: Episode 1

By popular demand! Also, a sneak peek at what our next vlog series will be! See more at our Site: http://channelawesome.com


15. Daredevil Season 1 Review

  • Published: 2 years ago
  • Duration: 25:19
  • By
Daredevil Season 1 Review

Hells Kitchen has become overrun with crime. A new law firm is in town to get to the bottom of it. When the law is under control of the


16. Daredevil - Spoiler Free Review - Netflix Series Season One

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 9:18
  • By
Daredevil - Spoiler Free Review - Netflix Series Season One

MAPP Let's Talk Daredevil Complete Season 1 Review (Spoiler Free). The New Netflix Series that kicks ass. The very best


17. Daredevil Netflix Review - SEASON ONE, Episodes 8-13 - Beyond The Trailer

  • Published: 2 years ago
  • Duration: 28:15
  • By
Daredevil Netflix Review - SEASON ONE, Episodes 8-13 - Beyond The Trailer

Daredevil Netflix review today - Episode 8, 9, 10, 11, 12 and 13, plus the full series aka season one! Enjoy this review aka reaction


18. Daredevil "Cut Man" (S1E2) Review

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 7:59
  • By
Daredevil "Cut Man" (S1E2) Review

Daredevil continues and it is awesome! Charlie Cox and Rosario Dawson star in the second episode "cut man" that features an


19. Netflix/ Marvel's DAREDEVIL EPISODE 1 REVIEW!!!

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 8:10
  • By
Netflix/ Marvel's DAREDEVIL EPISODE 1 REVIEW!!!

A blind lawyer with his other senses superhumanly enhanced fights crime as a costumed superhero...this is Ryan's REVIEW of


20. DareDevil Season One Review

  • Published: 2 years ago
  • Duration: 10:02
  • By
DareDevil Season One Review

DareDevil Season One Review Help the "Prince of Reactors' Ascend to over 100000 SUBS!!!!! LIKE, SHARE, SUBSCRIBE! GET