Search your favorite song for free

1. Anderson East - Encore - Album Review

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 8:22
  • By
Anderson East - Encore - Album Review

For my 888th review, I discuss Anderson East's much-touted sonic expansion and what barely holds it back from greatness. Best


2. Anderson East - Encore - Album Review

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 4:11
  • By
Anderson East - Encore - Album Review

My review of the fantastic new album Encore by Anderson East. Songs include King For A Day, House Is A Building, All On My Mind,


3. Anderson East - Encore Album Reaction/Review

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 6:07
  • By
Anderson East - Encore Album Reaction/Review

Hey what's up today on LegendBTV we're talking about the new album from Anderson east entitled Encore Singer Songwriter


4. Anderson East - Encore - ALBUM REVIEW

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 6:34
  • By
Anderson East - Encore - ALBUM REVIEW

Country singer Anderson East gives some soulful as hell performances on his latest effort. Grade: C- BEST SONGS: If You Keep


5. Anderson East - Encore ALBUM REVIEW

  • Published: 5 days ago
  • Duration: 9:18
  • By
Anderson East - Encore ALBUM REVIEW

For his third album, Anderson East delivers a solid project albeit showing room to improve on a songwriting front for a good deal of


6. ANDERSON EAST CONCERT REVIEW Shoals Theatre

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 7:19
  • By
ANDERSON EAST CONCERT REVIEW Shoals Theatre

Anderson East concert review at the Shoals Theatre Florence Alabama Follow me below..... My Website- https://IsaiahsReviews.com


7. Miranda Lambert, Anderson East Reveal Secret To Their Romance

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 4:30
  • By
Miranda Lambert, Anderson East Reveal Secret To Their Romance

Miranda Lambert, Anderson East Reveal Secret To Their Romance January 15, 2018 Michael Loccisano / Getty Images Mic


8. Anderson East - All On My Mind (Acoustic) [Official Audio]

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 3:50
  • By
Anderson East - All On My Mind (Acoustic) [Official Audio]

Get "Encore" feat. "All On My Mind" and "King For A Day" now! https://elektrar.ec/AndersonEastEncore Download/stream this


9. Review: Anderson East show his enormous talent into ' Encore '

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 2:20
  • By
Review: Anderson East show his enormous talent into ' Encore '

Review: Anderson East show his enormous talent into ' Encore ' Anderson East, "Encore" (Elektra)As a sign that Anderson East is an


10. Billboard BREAKDOWN - Hot 100 - January 20, 2018

  • Published: 5 days ago
  • Duration: 14:54
  • By
Billboard BREAKDOWN - Hot 100 - January 20, 2018

In our newest episode, Lil Skies breaks through, Liam Payne and Rita Ora surprises, and Justin Timberlake gets filthy. Track reviews


11. Review: Anderson East show his enormous talent into ' Encore '

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 2:34
  • By
Review: Anderson East show his enormous talent into ' Encore '

Review: Anderson East show his enormous talent into ' Encore ' Anderson East, "Encore" (Elektra) As a sign that Anderson East is


12. Review: Anderson East show his enormous talent into ' Encore '

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 2:18
  • By
Review: Anderson East show his enormous talent into ' Encore '

Review: Anderson East show his enormous talent into ' Encore ' Anderson East, "Encore" (Elektra) As a sign that Anderson East is


13. If You Keep Leaving Me

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 4:14
  • By
If You Keep Leaving Me

Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group If You Keep Leaving Me · Anderson East Encore ℗ 2018 Elektra Records Assistant


14. Cabinet Door

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 4:22
  • By
Cabinet Door

Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group Cabinet Door · Anderson East Encore ℗ 2018 Elektra Records Assistant Engineer:


15. Anderson East - ''If You Keep Leaving Me'' (Officiel Audio)

  • Published: 6 days ago
  • Duration: 4:11
  • By
Anderson East - ''If You Keep Leaving Me'' (Officiel Audio)

The new songs are Coming ... Enjoy The video .. For more upcoming Songs Subscribe Please !! All New Album is On my channel ..


16. Anderson East ‘All on My Mind’ live

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 5:07
  • By
Anderson East ‘All on My Mind’ live

Click the link below for more videos. http://www.dailymotion.com/GLOBALIZ.


17. Anderson East Performs "All On My Mind"

  • Published: 4 months ago
  • Duration: 3:54
  • By
Anderson East Performs "All On My Mind"

Anderson East Performs "All On My Mind" on Jimmy Kimmel Live Salma Hayek Pinault Got Peed on by a Monkey https://youtu.be/


18. Anderson East – Encore

  • Published: 4 weeks ago
  • Duration: 0:25
  • By
Anderson East – Encore

Listen Now http://buy.partners/product/anderson-east-encore/ Encore – Anderson East 2017 Album Traklist 1 King For A Day 2 This


19. Anderson East Performs 'Girlfriend'

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 3:19
  • By
Anderson East Performs 'Girlfriend'

The Nashville-based R&B musician impresses with a song from his album 'Encore.' Subscribe To "The Late Show" Channel HERE:


20. The Top 25 Best Albums of 2017

  • Published: 2 weeks ago
  • Duration: 40:32
  • By
The Top 25 Best Albums of 2017

In my final list, I talk about the top twenty-five best albums of 2017. 25. (WATCH AND SEE!) Join my Patreon experiment: https://www.